Einar Johnsen – Daglig leder

Mobil |  913 20 110
Epost | einar@ejeiendom.no

Arne Baardsen

Mobil |  952 19 536
Epost | baardsen@ejeiendom.no

Victoria Hausberg Knutsen – Regnskap og adm.

Mobil |  984 71 074
Epost | victoria@ejeiendom.no

Mauritz Johnsen – Styreleder

Vaktmestere:

Arnt Ivar Jacobsen
e-post: jacobsen@ejeiendom.no

Asbjørn Johansen
e-post: johansen@ejeiendom.no

Sondre Nordheim
e-post: nordheim@ejeiendom.no

Besøksadresse:

Langbryggen 1, 2. etg.
4841 Arendal

Postadresse:

Einar Johnsen Eiendom A/S
Tollbodgaten 1
4836 ARENDAL

epost: post@ejeiendom.no

Kontonr. 2800.07.24337
Org Nr.: 913 200 764